Board of Trustees

Mr David Ferguson Headmaster B.A.(Hons), PGCE, PG Dip
Mr Andrew Nicoll Chairperson  B.A,,LL.B,LL.M (Lond)
Ms Melinda Bennett MEdLd, B.Mus (1st Class Hons), GDip Tchg, Cert.Ed.Tech, Linking Minds Scholar
Mr Philip Harkness
Mr Jimmy O’Brien  NZCE – Electrical
Mr Darryl Roycroft  Dip Marketing Advertising & Dip Design
Mr Chris Simcock
Mrs Tracy Houzet Staff Trustee BA, H.Dip.Ed
Felix-Foxx Burnell Student Trustee
Mrs S White Board Secretary, Headmaster’s EA

 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2019


Clockwise from front left: A Nicoll (Chairman) J O’Brien, S Dawad (2016 Student Trustee), T Houzet (Staff Trustee), S White (Board Secretary), M Bennett, P Harkness, C Simcock, D Ferguson (Headmaster)

(Note – dates are subject to change.  Email [email protected])

Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 27 March
Wednesday 8 May
Wednesday 29 May
Wednesday 26 June
Wednesday 31 July
Wednesday 28 August
Wednesday 25 September
Wednesday 30 October
Wednesday 27 November
Wednesday 4 December (Social Function)