Calendar

Calendar Westlake Boys High School

Filter Events:

March January

February 2021

SMTWTFS
 
25
Haka Competition
26
AON Junior Regatta
27
AON Junior Regatta
ASS Senior Waka Ama
28
AON Junior Regatta
 

February

Thursday 25th
Haka Competition
Period 5 and 6 . No Staff PD on this day.
Thursday, 25th February
 
Friday 26th
AON Junior Regatta
Friday, 26th to Sunday, 28th February
Lake Karapiro  
Saturday 27th
ASS Senior Waka Ama
Saturday, 27th February
 

March

Monday 1st
Lantern Festival
Monday, 1st March
 
Wednesday 3rd
House Athletics
Wednesday, 3rd March
 
Tuesday 9th
Year 10 - 13 ID Photos
Tuesday, 9th March
 
Thursday 11th
House Swimming
Thursday, 11th March
 
Friday 12th
Mufti Day and BBQ : Light it Orange (13SST)
Friday, 12th March
 
Thursday 18th
Westlakers Golf Day
Thursday, 18th March
 
Sunday 21st
North of the Bridge Sailing Regatta
Sunday, 21st to Tuesday, 23rd March
Algie Bay  
North Islands Waterpolo Div 2
KRU James Tyras and Parent Manager
Sunday, 21st to Wednesday, 24th March
Rotorua  
Monday 22nd
Summer Tournament Week and Maadi Cup
Monday, 22nd to Sunday, 28th March
 
Wednesday 24th
Equinox Concer
Wednesday, 24th March
 
Thursday 25th
Year 9 Parent Evening
Thursday, 25th March
 
Saturday 27th
Auckland Debating Regionals
Saturday, 27th to Sunday, 28th March
 
Monday 29th
Culture Week
Monday, 29th March to Friday, 2nd April
 
Tuesday 30th
House X- Country
Tuesday, 30th March
 

April

Thursday 1st
Year 9 Olympics
Periods 1 - 4
Thursday, 1st April
 
Thursday 8th
Year 10 Parent Evening
Thursday, 8th April
 
Friday 9th
Year 13 Photograph
Friday, 9th April
 
Monday 12th
Summer Sport Photos
Monday, 12th April
 
Tuesday 13th
Hamilton Exchange
Tuesday, 13th April
 
Wednesday 14th
Polyfest
Wednesday, 14th to Saturday, 17th April
 
Thursday 15th
Scholars Breakfast
Thursday, 15th April
 
Friday 16th
End of Term 1
Friday, 16th April
 
Monday 26th
NZSS Teams Sailing Championships
Monday, 26th to Friday, 30th April
 
Wednesday 28th
NZSS Waterpolo Champs
Wednesday, 28th April to Saturday, 1st May
Auckland  

May

Monday 3rd
Start of Term 2
Monday, 3rd May
 
Thursday 6th
Mother and Son Breakfast
Thursday, 6th May