Filter Events:

July May

June 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
TBC Winter Exchange
2
TBC Winter Exchange
4
Korean Evening
5
1st XV vs Massey
8
NZ Blood Drive
10
Year 13 Parents Evening
15
Choirs Concert
17
Year 12 Parents Evening
18
Mufti Day and BBQ: Pink Shirt (Anti-Bullying)
19
1st XV vs Rosmini
21
NZCF Big Sing Auckland regionals
22
NZCF Big Sing Auckland regionals
23
NZCF Big Sing Auckland regionals
24
NZCF Big Sing Auckland regionals
Year 11 Parents Evening
26
Chamber Music Competition
 

June

Tuesday 1st
TBC Winter Exchange
Tuesday, 1st to Wednesday, 2nd June
Westlake  
Friday 4th
Korean Evening
Friday, 4th June
 
Saturday 5th
1st XV vs Massey
Saturday, 5th June
Westlake  
Tuesday 8th
NZ Blood Drive
Tuesday, 8th June
 
Thursday 10th
Year 13 Parents Evening
Thursday, 10th June
 
Tuesday 15th
Choirs Concert
Tuesday, 15th June
Auditorium  
Thursday 17th
Year 12 Parents Evening
Thursday, 17th June
 
Friday 18th
Mufti Day and BBQ: Pink Shirt (Anti-Bullying)
Friday, 18th June
 
Saturday 19th
1st XV vs Rosmini
Saturday, 19th June
Westlake  
Monday 21st
NZCF Big Sing Auckland regionals
Monday, 21st to Thursday, 24th June
 
Thursday 24th
Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday, 24th June
 
Saturday 26th
Chamber Music Competition
Saturday, 26th June
 

July

Friday 2nd
Chinese Evening
Friday, 2nd July
 
Saturday 3rd
1st XV vs Takapuna Grammar
Saturday, 3rd July
Westlake  
North Island Music Tour
Saturday, 3rd to Sunday, 11th July
 
Friday 9th
End of Term 2
Friday, 9th July
 
Monday 26th
Production
Monday, 26th to Saturday, 31st July
 
Start of Term 3
Monday, 26th July
 
Thursday 29th
Mentor Group Photos
Thursday, 29th July
 

August

Monday 2nd
Languages Week
Monday, 2nd to Saturday, 7th August
 
Thursday 5th
Open Evening
Thursday, 5th August
 
Friday 6th
Chamber Music Competition Finals
Friday, 6th to Saturday, 7th August
Christchurch  
Gala Concert
Friday, 6th August
 
Grandparents Day
Friday, 6th August
 
Monday 9th
KBB Music Festival
Monday, 9th to Saturday, 14th August
 
Tuesday 10th
Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 10th August
 
Wednesday 11th
In Zone Enrolments
Wednesday, 11th August
 
Tuesday 17th
Out of Zone Enrolments
Tuesday, 17th to Wednesday, 18th August
 
Tuesday 24th
Winter Sports Photos
Tuesday, 24th August
 
Thursday 26th
Father and Son Breakfast
Thursday, 26th August
 
NZCF Big Sing Finale
Thursday, 26th to Saturday, 28th August
Christchurch  
Friday 27th
Mufti day and BBQ: Daffodil Day
Friday, 27th August
 
Monday 30th
Winter Tournament Week
Monday, 30th August to Sunday, 5th September
 

September

Saturday 4th
Cycling Northern Tour
Saturday, 4th to Sunday, 5th September