Westlake Boys High School

COVID-19 Update

Show More Information

Calendar

Calendar Westlake Boys High School

Filter Events:

July May

June 2020

SMTWTFS
 
1
Queen's Birthday Holiday
15
PTA Meeting
18
Year 13 Parents' Evening
19
1st XI Football vs Selwyn 1st Xi
27
1st XI Football vs Mt Albert 1st XI
1st XV Rugby vs Whangarei 1st XV
30
NZ Blood Bank Service
 

June

Monday 1st
Queen's Birthday Holiday
Monday, 1st June
 
Monday 15th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 15th June 7:00pm
Staffroom  
Thursday 18th
Year 13 Parents' Evening
Thursday, 18th June
 
Friday 19th
1st XI Football vs Selwyn 1st Xi
Friday, 19th June 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Saturday 27th
1st XI Football vs Mt Albert 1st XI
Saturday, 27th June 12:00pm
Mt Albert 1  
1st XV Rugby vs Whangarei 1st XV
Saturday, 27th June 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Tuesday 30th
NZ Blood Bank Service
Tuesday, 30th June
Top Gym  

July

Wednesday 1st
Late Start PD No. 4
PLG
Wednesday, 1st July
 
Friday 3rd
1st XI Football vs Sacred Heart 1st XI
Friday, 3rd July 6:00pm
Bill McKinlay  
Saturday 4th
1st XV Rugby vs Rosmini 1st XV
Saturday, 4th July 12:00pm
Rosmini 1  
Friday 17th
1st XI Football vs St Peter's 1st XI
Friday, 17th July 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Saturday 18th
1st XV Rugby vs Rangitoto 1st XV
Saturday, 18th July 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Friday 24th
1st XI Football vs Auckland Grammar 1st XI - venue and time TBC
Friday, 24th July
 
Saturday 25th
1st XV Rugby vs Takapuna 1st XV
Saturday, 25th July 12:00pm
Takapuna Grammar  
Monday 27th
PTA Meet the Prefects Evening
Monday, 27th July 7:00pm
Staffroom  
Tuesday 28th
Form Class Photos
Tuesday, 28th July 7:45am
Boardroom  
Thursday 30th
Information Evening
Thursday, 30th July
 
Friday 31st
1st XI Football vs St Kentigern's 1st XI
Friday, 31st July 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Grandparents' Day
Friday, 31st July
 

August

Saturday 1st
1st XV Rugby vs Mahurangi 1st XV
Saturday, 1st August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Thursday 6th
Gala Concert
Thursday, 6th August
 
Teacher Only Day
NCEA
Thursday, 6th August
 
Saturday 8th
1st XV Rugby vs Massey 1st XV
Saturday, 8th August 12:00pm
Massey High School 1  
Friday 14th
1st XI Football vs Selwyn 1st XI
Friday, 14th August 6:00pm
Bill McKinlay  
Saturday 15th
1st XV Rugby vs Manurewa 1st XV
Saturday, 15th August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Thursday 20th
Fathers Sons Breakfast
Thursday, 20th August
 
Friday 21st
1st XI Football vs Mt Albert 1st XI
Friday, 21st August 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Saturday 22nd
1st XV Rugby vs Orewa 1st XV
Saturday, 22nd August 12:00pm
Orewa 1  
Wednesday 26th
Late Start PD No. 5
John Parsons
Wednesday, 26th August
 
Thursday 27th
Summer and Winter Sports Photos
Thursday, 27th August
 
Friday 28th
1st XI vs Sacred Heart 1st XI
Friday, 28th August 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Saturday 29th
1st XV Rugby vs Kaipara 1st XV
Saturday, 29th August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  

September

Friday 4th
1st XI Football vs St Peter's 1st XI
Friday, 4th September 6:00pm
St Peter's Cage  
Monday 7th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 7th September 7:00pm
Staffriin  
Year 9 Technology Rotation
Monday, 7th September
 
Wednesday 9th
End of Year Senior Examinations
Wednesday, 9th to Friday, 18th September