Calendar

Calendar Westlake Boys High School

Filter Events:

September July

August 2020

SMTWTFS
 
1
1st XV Rugby vs Mahurangi 1st XV
3
Study Information Evening
4
In Zone Interviews
5
In Zone Interviews
1st XI Hockey finals - tbc
7
Premier Basketball vs Rosmini
8
1st XV Rugby vs Massey 1st XV
11
Out of Zone Interviews
12
Out of Zone Interviews
13
Gala Concert
14
1st XI Football vs Selwyn 1st XI
Premier Basketball vs St Peter's
15
1st XV Rugby vs Manurewa 1st XV
17
Premier Basketball vs Liston
20
12OED 1 & 6 - Tramp 1
Fathers Sons Breakfast
21
1st XI Football vs Mt Albert 1st XI
22
1st XV Rugby vs Orewa 1st XV
26
Late Start PD No. 5
27
Summer and Winter Sports Photos
28
1st XI vs Sacred Heart 1st XI
Korean Evening
Premier Basketball vs St Kentigern's
29
1st XV Rugby vs Kaipara 1st XV
31
Premier Basketball vs Rosmini
 

August

Saturday 1st
1st XV Rugby vs Mahurangi 1st XV
Saturday, 1st August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Monday 3rd
Study Information Evening
Monday, 3rd August 6:00pm
Auditorium  
Tuesday 4th
In Zone Interviews
Tuesday, 4th to Wednesday, 5th August
 
Wednesday 5th
1st XI Hockey finals - tbc
Wednesday, 5th August
 
Friday 7th
Premier Basketball vs Rosmini
Friday, 7th August 7:30pm
Carmel  
Saturday 8th
1st XV Rugby vs Massey 1st XV
Saturday, 8th August 12:00pm
Massey High School 1  
Tuesday 11th
Out of Zone Interviews
Tuesday, 11th to Wednesday, 12th August
 
Thursday 13th
Gala Concert
Thursday, 13th August
 
Friday 14th
1st XI Football vs Selwyn 1st XI
Friday, 14th August 6:00pm
Bill McKinlay  
Premier Basketball vs St Peter's
Friday, 14th August 6:00pm
Epsom Girls Grammar  
Saturday 15th
1st XV Rugby vs Manurewa 1st XV
Saturday, 15th August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Monday 17th
Premier Basketball vs Liston
Monday, 17th August 7:30pm
St Dominic's  
Thursday 20th
12OED 1 & 6 - Tramp 1
Thursday, 20th August
 
Fathers Sons Breakfast
Thursday, 20th August
 
Friday 21st
1st XI Football vs Mt Albert 1st XI
Friday, 21st August 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Saturday 22nd
1st XV Rugby vs Orewa 1st XV
Saturday, 22nd August 12:00pm
Orewa 1  
Wednesday 26th
Late Start PD No. 5
John Parsons
Wednesday, 26th August
 
Thursday 27th
Summer and Winter Sports Photos
Thursday, 27th August
 
Friday 28th
1st XI vs Sacred Heart 1st XI
Friday, 28th August 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Korean Evening
Friday, 28th August
 
Premier Basketball vs St Kentigern's
Friday, 28th August 7:30pm
Westlake  
Saturday 29th
1st XV Rugby vs Kaipara 1st XV
Saturday, 29th August 12:00pm
Westlake 1  
Monday 31st
Premier Basketball vs Rosmini
Monday, 31st August 7:30pm
Westlake  

September

Friday 4th
1st XI Football vs St Peter's 1st XI
Friday, 4th September 6:00pm
St Peter's Cage  
Premier Basketball vs Mt Albert Grammar
Friday, 4th September 7:30pm
Mt Albert Grammar  
Monday 7th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 7th September 7:00pm
Staffriin  
Year 9 Technology Rotation
Monday, 7th September
 
Wednesday 9th
End of Year Senior Examinations
Wednesday, 9th to Friday, 18th September
 
Friday 11th
1st XI Football vs Auckland Grammar 1st XI
Friday, 11th September 6:00pm
QBE Turf  
Premier Basketball vs Auckland Grammar
Friday, 11th September 7:30pm
Auckland Grammar  
Monday 14th
Premier Basketball vs Rosmini
Monday, 14th September 7:30pm
Westlake  
Friday 18th
Premier Basketball vs St Peter's
Friday, 18th September 7:30pm
Westlake  
Saturday 19th
1st XI Football vs St Kentigern 1st XI
Saturday, 19th September 12:00pm
St Kentigern 1  
Wednesday 23rd
Staff, Prefects Year 13 and International Students' Photos
Wednesday, 23rd September
 
Friday 25th
Chinese Evening
Friday, 25th September
 
Premier Basketball vs Liston
Friday, 25th September 7:30pm
Westlake  
Saturday 26th
1st XI Football vs Mt Roskill Rutherford 1st XI - venue and time TBC
Saturday, 26th September
 

October

Monday 19th
PTA Meeting
Monday, 19th October 7:00pm
Staffroom  
Thursday 22nd
Sportsmens Dinner
Thursday, 22nd October
 
Monday 26th
Labour Day Holiday
Monday, 26th October
 
Wednesday 28th
Po Whakanui (WBHS and WGHS Maori Achievement Celebration Night)
Wednesday, 28th October
 
Year 8 Academic and Academy of Sport Assessment Day
Wednesday, 28th October