Board of Trustees


Mr David FergusonHeadmasterB.A.(Hons), PGCE, PG Dip
Mr Andrew NicollChairpersonB.A,,LL.B,LL.M (Lond)
Mr Travis Barker
PGDipBusAdmin, B.InfSci (1st Class Hons), MInstD
Ms Melinda Bennett
PGDipEdLd, B.Mus (1st Class Hons), GDip Tchg, Cert.Ed.Tech, Linking Minds Scholar
Mr Philip Harkness
BBS-Accounting, DBS - Finance, CA
Mrs Carissa Vaudrey

Mrs Euphymya Lavelle
B.Com, CA (Australia/New Zealand)
Mr Chase Zheng
B.Sc, M.Sc, CMEngNZ, CISSP
Mrs Keryn RussellStaff TrusteeB.Com, Dip Grad (Economics), Dip SecTchg
Dev VermaStudent Trustee
Mrs Sandra WhiteBoard Secretary, Headmaster’s EA




Left to Right: Ronnie Readings (Student Rep 2020), Andrew Nicoll (Chairman), Jimmy O’Brien, Euphymya Lavelle, Keryn Russell (Staff Rep), Sandra White (BOT Secretary), Phil Harkness, David Ferguson (Headmaster), Melinda Bennett and Travis Barker


Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2022

(Note - dates are subject to change.  Email [email protected]) .

All meetings commence at 5.00pm

Wednesday 2 February

Wednesday 2 March

Wednesday 6 April

Wednesday 4 May

Wednesday 1 June

Wednesday 29 June

Wednesday 3 August

Wednesday 31 August

Wednesday 28 September

Wednesday 26 October

Wednesday 23 November  

Wednesday 7 December